Summer Cocktails that are a Must-Try!

Well, Summer is here, and strangely here in Calgary, it’s gonna be a wet Summer. For a dry province, I’m beginning to get confused with all of this rain and thunderstorms that we’ve been getting, if I’m still in Alberta or Ontario. There was a day, that it smelt like the dampness in Ontario. That’s how much it rained. Strange. Since it is technically still Spring, and with the first day of Summer, just around the corner, I had found some really tasty cocktails from some of my fave bloggers and chef, plus Pinterest. You’ve got to so check them out!! 🙂

Frose, the Giadzy Way by Giada de Laurentiis: This strawberry frosty pink drink is the ultimate refreshing summer sipper!

Watermelon Jalapeño Margaritas by Jillian Harris

Frozen Watermelon Moscow Mules by Lauren Conrad

Bahama Mama Jello Shots

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Honey Thyme Margarita

Cucumber Melon Gin Spritzers

Strawberry Tequila Sodas

Raspberry Limoncello Prosecco

Oh, you didn’t think I’d forget about martinis – my go-to cocktail drink, did you! 🙂

Key Lime Martini by Mix that Drink

Bikini Martini by Delish

Oh my God, do these Summer cocktails look delicious!! I cant stop looking at the Bikini Martini. LOL /the colour is so intriguing.

Have you tried any of these Summer cocktails? Please, comment below!

Xo,

Stacey

Comments

Leave a Reply