5 Must-Try Easter Cocktails!

Good morning, and Happy (almost) Easter! Wait! What? Easter, already?! I’ve gotta make my Easter cupcakes! I have done some Pinterest cruising to find some fun Easter cocktails that I think you’ll really like and they’re fun, too! 🙂

Easy Cadbury Creme Egg Martini by A Fork’s Tale

Cotton Candy Champagne Cocktail by Kierbie Cravings

Creme Egg Easter Cocktail Shots by Laura from Little Stuff

Sparkle Egg Mimosa by Style Me Pretty

Cottontail Martini by Inspired by Charm

Are there any of these fabulous cocktails that you have tried for Easter? I would love to hear from you! Please comment below if you have!

Hoppy Easter, everyone!!

Xo,

Stacey


Posted

in

,

by

Comments

One response to “5 Must-Try Easter Cocktails!”

  1. A Forks Tale Avatar
    A Forks Tale

    These Easter cocktails look lovely! I want to try all of them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply